danqueen

The missing princess


Each day, Floria crossed three blocks to go to the school. Top of its ten years, this small blond with hazelnut eyes was the kindness personified, always helpful, always polite. In addition, it was the best in its class. His parents were very proud of it. It does their hiding nothing, at least almost nothing. Just one detail: a MR, she felt older than his dad, offered him with candy, toys, full of gifts, every day, to the entry and exit of the school!

Hidden in his binder, these present found a secret shelter under his bed at the bottom of his toy box. It was nice, this Mr. Patrick. In exchange for a smile, a hug or a Bise, it the filling of rewards! He had told him that one day he would show his house. Of all ways, it is he who had asked the silence to Floria, as a secret pact between them, claiming that the other, the large, would not understand! Three months of this armoury had aroused suspicion of her mistress, because Floria showed each morning in her girlfriends a new toy, then of the jewels of value. Mademoiselle Darny had believed do well in the recalling, by a letter to his parents, the rules of procedure of the school prohibiting the objects of value. The next day, she had had the visit of clear, the Mother of the child. Persuaded to an error, she had said nothing, nor to Floria, nor to her husband.

That it was not its surprise at the two bushings in gold confiscated his daughter to avoid incidents? ! Apologizing for his forgetfulness of the Regulation, it shall allocate, the bushings in the pocket, frightened that his daughter has become a thief! It had calmed the teacher; not need to alert her husband. This could not, should be only a crisis of childhood a very busy! The same evening; in ranging make the races with Floria, she asked him the provenance of these jewels, showing him the two bushings. She had done estimate by a jeweller: a small fortune. Its child said to have found by land, one morning in the laugh. Voluntarily naive, it was reassured, finding impossible that his darling is a thief!

The weeks passed, but new objects (toys, books, jewelry…) discovered in the luggage compartment, when a household more thorough, awoke Him the maternal curiosity. This time, clear discreetly followed her daughter and was horrified by the discovery of the secret: their single daughter subject to a satyr of children, a sadistic, a pedophile! Despite its left ideas firmly anchored, it was for the death penalty against child abusers, the rapists. It followed a week, short daily interviews to the so-called dance courses on Wednesdays and Saturdays, in fact of the walks at the zoo, the cinema, in the tea room. His daughter was naive, fooled once by both of gifts, of being ignorant of the evil. This situation should be stopped, by any means!

Alain, her husband made aware, had a first reflex in wanting to alert the police. His wife made him change of the opinion and organized a meeting of neighborhood, where a dozen neighbors came and guaranteed their help. Police would have done nothing, and it would begin again with other small innocent girls, else!!!!!! Their duty to the citizens and parents was going to put an end to its actions! A final term!! They organized the trap: during a week, Floria would not go to school. The bastard will come to the new, and a tour of custody was going to wait. Moreover, some evenings, neighbors had Overview, remaining hours in his car, to scrutinize the window of Floria ! Each day, Floria crossed three blocks to go to the school. Top of its ten years, this small blond with hazelnut eyes was the kindness personified, always helpful, always polite. In addition, it was the best in its class. His parents were very proud of it. It does their hiding nothing, at least almost nothing. Just one detail: a MR, she felt older than his dad, offered him with candy, toys, full of gifts, every day, to the entry and exit of the school!

Hidden in his binder, these present found a secret shelter under his bed at the bottom of his toy box. It was nice, this Mr. Patrick. In exchange for a smile, a hug or a Bise, it the filling of rewards! He had told him that one day he would show his house. Of all ways, it is he who had asked the silence to Floria, as a secret pact between them, claiming that the other, the large, would not understand! Three months of this armoury had aroused suspicion of her mistress, because Floria showed each morning in her girlfriends a new toy, then of the jewels of value. Mademoiselle Darny had believed do well in the recalling, by a letter to his parents, the rules of procedure of the school prohibiting the objects of value. The next day, she had had the visit of clear, the Mother of the child. Persuaded to an error, she had said nothing, nor to Floria, nor to her husband.

That it was not its surprise at the two bushings in gold confiscated his daughter to avoid incidents? ! Apologizing for his forgetfulness of the Regulation, it shall allocate, the bushings in the pocket, frightened that his daughter has become a thief! It had calmed the teacher; not need to alert her husband. This could not, should be only a crisis of childhood a very busy! The same evening; in ranging make the races with Floria, she asked him the provenance of these jewels, showing him the two bushings. She had done estimate by a jeweller: a small fortune. Its child said to have found by land, one morning in the laugh. Voluntarily naive, it was reassured, finding impossible that his darling is a thief!

The weeks passed, but new objects (toys, books, jewelry…) discovered in the luggage compartment, when a household more thorough, awoke Him the maternal curiosity. This time, clear discreetly followed her daughter and was horrified by the discovery of the secret: their single daughter subject to a satyr of children, a sadistic, a pedophile! Despite its left ideas firmly anchored, it was for the death penalty against child abusers, the rapists. It followed a week, short daily interviews to the so-called dance courses on Wednesdays and Saturdays, in fact of the walks at the zoo, the cinema, in the tea room. His daughter was naive, fooled once by both of gifts, of being ignorant of the evil. This situation should be stopped, by any means!

Alain, her husband made aware, had a first reflex in wanting to alert the police. His wife made him change of the opinion and organized a meeting of neighborhood, where a dozen neighbors came and guaranteed their help. Police would have done nothing, and it would begin again with other small innocent girls, else!!!!!! Their duty to the citizens and parents was going to put an end to its actions! A final term!! They organized the trap: during a week, Floria would not go to school. The bastard will come to the new, and a tour of custody was going to wait. Moreover, some evenings, neighbors had Overview, remaining hours in his car, to scrutinize the window of Floria !
Each day, Floria crossed three blocks to go to the school. Top of its ten years, this small blond with hazelnut eyes was the kindness personified, always helpful, always polite. In addition, it was the best in its class. His parents were very proud of it. It does their hiding nothing, at least almost nothing. Just one detail: a MR, she felt older than his dad, offered him with candy, toys, full of gifts, every day, to the entry and exit of the school!

Hidden in his binder, these present found a secret shelter under his bed at the bottom of his toy box. It was nice, this Mr. Patrick. In exchange for a smile, a hug or a Bise, it the filling of rewards! He had told him that one day he would show his house. Of all ways, it is he who had asked the silence to Floria, as a secret pact between them, claiming that the other, the large, would not understand! Three months of this armoury had aroused suspicion of her mistress, because Floria showed each morning in her girlfriends a new toy, then of the jewels of value. Mademoiselle Darny had believed do well in the recalling, by a letter to his parents, the rules of procedure of the school prohibiting the objects of value. The next day, she had had the visit of clear, the Mother of the child. Persuaded to an error, she had said nothing, nor to Floria, nor to her husband.

That it was not its surprise at the two bushings in gold confiscated his daughter to avoid incidents? ! Apologizing for his forgetfulness of the Regulation, it shall allocate, the bushings in the pocket, frightened that his daughter has become a thief! It had calmed the teacher; not need to alert her husband. This could not, should be only a crisis of childhood a very busy! The same evening; in ranging make the races with Floria, she asked him the provenance of these jewels, showing him the two bushings. She had done estimate by a jeweller: a small fortune. Its child said to have found by land, one morning in the laugh. Voluntarily naive, it was reassured, finding impossible that his darling is a thief!

The weeks passed, but new objects (toys, books, jewelry…) discovered in the luggage compartment, when a household more thorough, awoke Him the maternal curiosity. This time, clear discreetly followed her daughter and was horrified by the discovery of the secret: their single daughter subject to a satyr of children, a sadistic, a pedophile! Despite its left ideas firmly anchored, it was for the death penalty against child abusers, the rapists. It followed a week, short daily interviews to the so-called dance courses on Wednesdays and Saturdays, in fact of the walks at the zoo, the cinema, in the tea room. His daughter was naive, fooled once by both of gifts, of being ignorant of the evil. This situation should be stopped, by any means!

Alain, her husband made aware, had a first reflex in wanting to alert the police. His wife made him change of the opinion and organized a meeting of neighborhood, where a dozen neighbors came and guaranteed their help. Police would have done nothing, and it would begin again with other small innocent girls, else!!!!!! Their duty to the citizens and parents was going to put an end to its actions! A final term!! They organized the trap: during a week, Floria would not go to school. The bastard will come to the new, and a tour of custody was going to wait. Moreover, some evenings, neighbors had Overview, remaining hours in his car, to scrutinize the window of Floria !

They do not have long to wait; the same evening, Patrick, because such was his first name, arrives in the car, and the railway station to the place become usual. Its arrival has been reported since the beginning of the street, and two large louts open his door and the emerging bluntly, the dragging outside. Patrick tries to talk, to defend themselves; it is knocked a blow on the nape of the neck by a neighbor policeman, accustomed to his service weapon. Patrick wakes up, bound hand and foot, on a cemented soil, in a kind of garage, where mingle smell of petrol, tools, and a dozen people around him. One of them raises the bucket of water which has awakened, and he meted a violent kick in the parties. The pain fact out of tears to the eyes of the victim. In invective of hatred" Bastard, rapist, sadistic…" The ten people are excited, do leaving him no chance. Each, armed with a tool or a blade, knocks at his turn as a tribunal without counsel, without pity, without psychiatrist, a true platoon of execution! Patrick sees a red task to enlarge under him: it does not feel more suffering, so it is intense and permanent! Yet he smiles, having Overview Floria behind the adjoining door to the garage. It is there, beautiful, radiant, alive, with a few drops of dew on the cheeks. More nothing account, nothing exists, except it, his gaze, her hair, its beautiful white dress with blue flowers, and his little heart!!

Rabies is passed, the blows have finished raining, but the lesson was too far: Patrick is death, bathing in his blood !!

Several months later, peace is restored in the neighborhood, but the accomplices do meet more, some shameful to their common act. The day after their 'justice', a journal chronicled on four lines, column Miscellaneous Facts :
" …a man of thirty years approximately was found dead, on the ballast of the railway track Paris-Lyon, apparently fell from the train. It is Mr Patrick Martineaud, remaining in the Paris suburbs, business leader estimated. An investigation has been opened by the Public Prosecutor of Lyon. "

The investigation has never resulted in this quiet neighborhood, but the voltage is mounted, the regret and the desires of confessions have emerged. Two clans opposed vigilante: the implacable and other who doubt!

One day, about a year later, a journalist, Sophie Granet, cousin of the disappeared, having replenished the puzzle of the course of Patrick, arrives in the neighborhood and ask this question :
"Do you recognize this man, please? "showing a picture of his cousin in the whole neighborhood. Between those, foreign to the execution, which have seen, and the repenters who answered 'Perhaps…' Sophie does not understand the purpose of the passage of Patrick by here: no friend, no connection! Then, in the course of his travels, she sees Floria, playing only and prostrate herb in a garden, and it includes the why. Two years before his death, Patrick had lost in a car accident his wife Marie and their daughter Lucille, perfect sosie of Floria !

His article was published, with the history of Patrick in the local newspaper, and the languages are unlinked. The killers have all been arrested, tried and sentenced to heavy prison sentences!

Floria smiles and laughs since, high among his paternal grandparents. Several times she had tried to talk to his mother of this history, which she knew everything, but always his mother, fearing of intractable details, the giflait and the was shut up! His parents are also in prison, in the group of heavy penalties !!!

A Past to Find (Chapters 7 and 8)

Three days were past since the disappearance of Jennifer.
Three days in the concern and in the fear that it does him either happened something.
Neither I nor the police had no index.
It was as if she had vanished, she had left no trace.
How all this was it arrived? How all this had he been able to produce without that person does not render account?
Nicole and I continue to seek, without results. It was in an impasse.
I had received a call from his disappearance, my aggressor of banked that Nicole had to stop its research where it would happen to him something.
Since that I talked to him about this blue Berlin and especially since the disappearance of Jennifer, it stops more, it neglects even his job.
I talked to him about the threat, I told him that she had to stop and that she had to leave me to cope but she refuses to listen to me.
If ever he sometimes something this will be my fault.
My father came in my room to tell me that he was going to order a dish in a restaurant, I proposed to go in its place, it was necessary that I aerates the Spirit.
_said Dad, I would not have had a car accident past ?
_Oh, well...
It was not the time to complete his sentence because his laptop rang.
Arrived at the restaurant, I commanded 3 different dishes to take away and waited that we serve me.
I screws Lucas and Sharon who made me sign of approach :
_Hey salvation my buddy, said Lucas, then how will the LIFE?
_Not very well, Jennifer has disappeared, t as forgotten?!
_excuse the, said Sharon he has no tact. Then, the police still has no clue?
_Not, still not. I really concerns me for it.
_I am sure that they will find it, do not worry.
Sharon was really someone of friendly, I wonder what it is doing with a crazy as Lucas.
My order is ready, I told them to review and took a taxi for me to go home.
I was punctured, this time I could not sleep. Each time that I closed the eyes, I saw me make me pull above on this bridge, or it was the image of this car accident which I was constantly in mind.
The taxi stopped, I payai him his race and came to the House.
There was nobody in the lounge then I went upstairs to the first, and I heard my parents arguing, my father haussai more and more the tone :
_it cannot tell him nothing do you hear me! If ever the police learns it will end up in prison!
_But Thomas has the right to know!
I did not have the time to hear anything else because my laptop vibra and I down to respond.
_Allo?
_C is Me Nicole, Thomas there it is I discovered Who was your aggressor!
_What?! But it is great! Who is this?
_I cannot tell you now, there has too many world around me. Agree with me to the beach to 20h.
Then she hung up. I was struck not always, she had discovered that was my attacker! This nightmare would be finally finished and I'd soon Jennifer.
Before to go find it, I say to my parents that I had an appointment with a few friends then I filai to the beach.
I waited for 10 minutes, and then 15 and it does state still not there.
And that is where I live his car parked a little further, I approchai in hoping to see but there was nobody there.
I screws his laptop on the sand near large rocks, I approchai for the take and there the horror.
I discovered the corpse of my godmother, full of blood. His face was pale and his lips all blue.
There was a paper asked on its hands on which he was written: i t had accused. She knew too much.
Suddenly my breathing accelerated, my heart beat faster and faster and more and more strong, then I lost knowledge near the corpse of my godmother.

Chapter 8

I woke in a hospital room surrounded by my two parents.
During a second, I thought that everything that had happened had been a horrible nightmare, and that Jennifer and Nicole were unharmed.
But not seeing my parents, I knew that it was indeed the reality.
They were in tears, and my mother was crying so that she sanglotait.
I did not have the time to tell them anything because the police entered the House.
_Hello, you remember me, I am the Inspector Davidson
_Yes, hello
_You were found unconscious near the corpse of your godmother, then can you tell me what happened?
_And well, we had an appointment at the beach but it was not. Yet his car was parked there, then I am approached and I saw his laptop on the sand, I went to take and there I discovered the body of my godmother.
_and you have not seen anyone? You have nothing noticed bizarre?
_not sorry. And you have no index.
_We found a word which said that we had prevented and that she knew too much, but apart from that, its killer has left no trace. His murder may be linked to the disappearance of your friend. You are on that you know nothing of the other?
There, it is my father who intervened: "I hope that you are not in the process of the accuse of murder. My son just to undergo harsh trials and he needs to refit then I would ask you to let us quiet.
_very well, I am going. Call me if you remember something.
He then pulled out and my father did the same to go we seek to eat.
My mother, she was unable to speak, the death of Nicole The have too shocked, and me also. It is dead by my fault? I could not bear it.
Jennifer was kidnapped and I had no new, my godmother just die and all this is entirely my fault. I would never have of their talk of this history.
The door opened, I thought that it was still the inspector but it was my doctor.
_Hello, uh, I have a bad news to announce.
This time, my mother relieved the head and asked him what was happening.
_And well, the results of the reviews of Thomas have revealed an anomaly at the level of her heart?
_A fault? Is that serious?
_Yes. The bale that it has received there is 2 years has caused more damage than previously believed. And the crisis that he had yesterday evening has made things much worse. His heart is becoming more and more fragile.
_Oh my god!!!! Tell me that you have a way to save my son.
_We only have a solution: an open-heart operation. We have on the waiting list.
Hold, c is a bipper, when it rings, you will immediately come to the hospital so that it transplante her new heart. But in the meantime it must absolutely be refit and avoid any stress.

Chapter 7

Three days were past since the disappearance of Jennifer.
Three days in the concern and in the fear that it does him either happened something.
Neither I nor the police had no index.
It was as if she had vanished, she had left no trace.
How all this was it arrived? How all this had he been able to produce without that person does not render account?
Nicole and I continue to seek, without results. It was in an impasse.
I had received a call from his disappearance, my aggressor of banked that Nicole had to stop its research where it would happen to him something.
Since that I talked to him about this blue Berlin and especially since the disappearance of Jennifer, it stops more, it neglects even his job.
I talked to him about the threat, I told him that she had to stop and that she had to leave me to cope but she refuses to listen to me.
If ever he sometimes something this will be my fault.
My father came in my room to tell me that he was going to order a dish in a restaurant, I proposed to go in its place, it was necessary that I aerates the Spirit.
_said Dad, I would not have had a car accident past ?
_Oh, well...
It was not the time to complete his sentence because his laptop rang.
Arrived at the restaurant, I commanded 3 different dishes to take away and waited that we serve me.
I screws Lucas and Sharon who made me sign of approach :
_Hey salvation my buddy, said Lucas, then how will the LIFE?
_Not very well, Jennifer has disappeared, t as forgotten?!
_excuse the, said Sharon he has no tact. Then, the police still has no clue?
_Not, still not. I really concerns me for it.
_I am sure that they will find it, do not worry.
Sharon was really someone of friendly, I wonder what it is doing with a crazy as Lucas.
My order is ready, I told them to review and took a taxi for me to go home.
I was punctured, this time I could not sleep. Each time that I closed the eyes, I saw me make me pull above on this bridge, or it was the image of this car accident which I was constantly in mind.
The taxi stopped, I payai him his race and came to the House.
There was nobody in the lounge then I went upstairs to the first, and I heard my parents arguing, my father haussai more and more the tone :
_it cannot tell him nothing do you hear me! If ever the police learns it will end up in prison!
_But Thomas has the right to know!
I did not have the time to hear anything else because my laptop vibra and I down to respond.
_Allo?
_C is Me Nicole, Thomas there it is I discovered Who was your aggressor!
_What?! But it is great! Who is this?
_I cannot tell you now, there has too many world around me. Agree with me to the beach to 20h.
Then she hung up. I was struck not always, she had discovered that was my attacker! This nightmare would be finally finished and I'd soon Jennifer.
Before to go find it, I say to my parents that I had an appointment with a few friends then I filai to the beach.
I waited for 10 minutes, and then 15 and it does state still not there.
And that is where I live his car parked a little further, I approchai in hoping to see but there was nobody there.
I screws his laptop on the sand near large rocks, I approchai for the take and there the horror.
I discovered the corpse of my godmother, full of blood. His face was pale and his lips all blue.
There was a paper asked on its hands on which he was written: i t had accused. She knew too much.
Suddenly my breathing accelerated, my heart beat faster and faster and more and more strong, then I lost knowledge near the corpse of my godmother.

Chapter 8

I woke in a hospital room surrounded by my two parents.
During a second, I thought that everything that had happened had been a horrible nightmare, and that Jennifer and Nicole were unharmed.
But not seeing my parents, I knew that it was indeed the reality.
They were in tears, and my mother was crying so that she sanglotait.
I did not have the time to tell them anything because the police entered the House.
_Hello, you remember me, I am the Inspector Davidson
_Yes, hello
_You were found unconscious near the corpse of your godmother, then can you tell me what happened?
_And well, we had an appointment at the beach but it was not. Yet his car was parked there, then I am approached and I saw his laptop on the sand, I went to take and there I discovered the body of my godmother.
_and you have not seen anyone? You have nothing noticed bizarre?
_not sorry. And you have no index.
_We found a word which said that we had prevented and that she knew too much, but apart from that, its killer has left no trace. His murder may be linked to the disappearance of your friend. You are on that you know nothing of the other?
There, it is my father who intervened: "I hope that you are not in the process of the accuse of murder. My son just to undergo harsh trials and he needs to refit then I would ask you to let us quiet.
_very well, I am going. Call me if you remember something.
He then pulled out and my father did the same to go we seek to eat.
My mother, she was unable to speak, the death of Nicole The have too shocked, and me also. It is dead by my fault? I could not bear it.
Jennifer was kidnapped and I had no new, my godmother just die and all this is entirely my fault. I would never have of their talk of this history.
The door opened, I thought that it was still the inspector but it was my doctor.
_Hello, uh, I have a bad news to announce.
This time, my mother relieved the head and asked him what was happening.
_And well, the results of the reviews of Thomas have revealed an anomaly at the level of her heart?
_A fault? Is that serious?
_Yes. The bale that it has received there is 2 years has caused more damage than previously believed. And the crisis that he had yesterday evening has made things much worse. His heart is becoming more and more fragile.
_Oh my god!!!! Tell me that you have a way to save my son.
_We only have a solution: an open-heart operation. We have on the waiting list.
Hold, c is a bipper, when it rings, you will immediately come to the hospital so that it transplante her new heart. But in the meantime it must absolutely be refit and avoid any stress.

shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia shia

And heard everything that the doctor had to say, I thought that my heart was going to drop on the field. It was therefore for it that I had these pain at the heart, but I never worried, I thought it was the stress that was causing it. Nicole M had however recommended to go to the hospital, but I have not listened to.
The doctor prescribes me pain killers and then went home us.
Four days passed since the announcement of my doctor, and the bipper still had not sounded. My parents were in full preparations for the Burial of Nicole and had asked me not to get involved in for that I Refitting.
But that is where my laptop rang :
_Allo?
Then _like that thou camest forth out of the Hospital
_species of junk! You have killed! You had no reason to do that!
_i t had accused, i t had said that she had to drop but you did it to thy head. Listen now to me, if you want to find Jennifer You are going to do exactly what I say to thee.
You will find in your convenient a plane ticket in the direction of New York. The aircraft will fly in a few hours, when thou shalt be arrived Tu m'shalt call to the number that there on the ticket.
But attention, if ever you are speaking to anyone, I swear Jennifer die in atrocious suffering and to thee I'd then, thou and thy parents!
Then he hung up, and that is where my bipper rang, this ringtone which I announced that it had a heart available for me. My head began to turn. What was I supposed to do? Was I to go there or not? I had a lot questions but no response. If I was, I was going to die, but if I wasn't going in there it is Jennifer who was going to die.
It is at this time that my mother came in my room.
_Coucou my darling, is this going to
_Uh...yes it can go.
_wish, I found it in the affairs of Nicole, C is for thee.
Then she walked out of the House. She came to give me a letter that Nicole had written for me.

My dear Thomas,
If you read this letter, is that I am dead. I do not want you feel responsible for what m is arrival, I knew very well the risks that I was somehow, but thou art my godson and it was my duty to protect yourself. I hope with all my heart that you'll find Jennifer safe and sound. Take good care of your parents.
I love you, Nicole.

In reading this letter, I had no more doubt, Nicole had given his life to protect me.
It was my turn to protect Jennifer and my parents, and to ensure that Nicole is not dead for nothing, even if the price to pay was my life...

A Past to Find (Chapters 5 and 6)


Chapter 5

After this blow of wire, I dépêchai to take in order to get me home.
I did not want to take any risk, we could attack me anywhere.
Arrived at me, I went up directly in my room without paying attention to my parents and Nicole.
I could not believe it, all this history must surely be a nightmare.
How all this was possible? I was certain that Jennifer was behind all this!
But I am mistaken, the whole world is wrong and the one who tries to kill me always course in freedom.
The more I thought and more my heart beat, my anguish will steadily increase.
Suddenly I had a strong pain in the heart, I could not breathe, and I écroulais by Land, to its knees.
It is at this time that Nicole entered my room and accourût toward me :
_Oh my god Thomas! What is the t arrived?
_I...I do more to breathe
_I called an ambulance!
_not it will. It must be...I just need to calm me
_Just sit Thee
It helped me to sit on my bed and brought me a glass of water.
I am trying to calm me down and resume normal breathing.
_You should see a doctor
_Not te t not worry, it will better already. Surely it is because of the anxiety.
_that is who te stress? This is the history with Jennifer?
Until then I had not talked to a person of these phone calls, but it was necessary that I talk to someone. I could not keep it for me longer.
_This are not Jennifer who tried to kill me
_I doubted. I know Jennifer and she would be unable to do evil to anybody.
But how art thou also sure?
It is then that I told him the whole story: the telephone harassment and the fact that this person will not abandon before I know death.
_Oh Thomas Why hast thou accused person?
_All The world is already quite concerned for me, I did not want to add.
But promises me not to talk to anyone.
_I hope you are not serious! It is thy life Thomas, and thou risks of die!
_yes I know very well, but this person is very dangerous. She tried to kill me and made wear the hat to Jennifer. I do not want it arrives woe to someone else.
Then please say nothing.
_very well. But you are not alone. I am with thee, and I will help you to discover who is this ill.
_Thank You! T es great
_C is good for it that I am thy godmother!
We spent the rest of the day to review my directory of friends in order to find a potential suspect, but until then there had person.
I lifted up and opened the window-balcony in order to take a little air.
Something attracted my attention, a blue Berlin was parked in the street, the same as any to the hour.
Has its view, the even flash refit surface: I saw this car fall into a gap with its 2 passengers. I could not explain it but I had the strong impression that I had already lived. I continued to attach and there, I noticed that there was a person inside, it was too dark to distinguish his face, but I was sure and certain that this person was looking at me.

Chapter 6

The next morning before going to the FCC, Nicole and me had given go to Jennifer at cafe near the beach. She had been released because the police had found no physical evidence nor any mobile The accusing him of this attempt to murder.
When we arrived at the coffee, she was already there and seeing me, she Serra in his arms:
_Oh Thomas thanks to be come! You me croies is it not?
_yes, do not worry. I am sorry not to t to have thought any of following
_Do t do not for it
And then it is asseya and we told him the whole story, like me, it was not.
_and you have no idea who it can be?
_Not, answered Nicole, we spent the day has seek yesterday, but without result.
_I will help you
_not, I replied, it is much too dangerous. He has already sent to prison, he could do worse the next time.
_yes I know, but thou art my best friend and what it happens I would be always there for you.
I knew that this was not it that I had done it, it is really a great friend.
After that they arose early to go to the FCC and Nicole went to work.
Arrived at the FCC, discussed yet of the case when Lucas, my guide, we interrupted:
_Hey! Hi guys! I present you my girlfriend Sharon
_Salvation, delighted to know you
_me also, I answered. Uh... there is not already seen?
_not I do not believe
I do not know why but I had the impression of the know.
_say, it organizes an evening this evening, and you are invited
_Ok, thank you, answered Jennifer
I was not for that one goes there but Jennifer thought that there was a need to vent the spirit and take the good time before that mob aggressor strikes again.
A 20h she came to pick me up and went directly in Lucas.
The feast had already begun and beat her of its full. It had a super DJ and everyone was dancing. Then Lucas came to our meeting
_great you came! It is necessary that I leave you, I will find Sharon.
And then he went and Jennifer pulled me on the dance floor.
We danced on a song of Lady Gaga when my laptop began to vibrate.
I put to the gap in order to respond, Jennifer was at my sides.
Hello?
_want want, then it is the feast? (My aggressor)
_How do you know that?
_i te monitors very closely Thomas
I was going in the Balcony in order better to hear my interlocutor when I screws this Berlin blue.
It was there, this car belonged to him, Surely, it was parked in front of me the other day and a person observing me. It was necessarily him.
_You are there! It means that you are a student of the FCC if you are to this feast!
_And yes! And thou hast not finished to be surprised!
_What is you want to say?
But he hung up. At the same time, all the lights are extinguished. It was plunged in the black.
And when they rallumèrent, Jennifer was more to my sides...

Hea�г�r0